Hello

5 Apr

Hi there!

I hope this message find you well. My name’s Grace. I’m not normally one for bandwagons, but this idea just seemed to much fun to pass up. I haven’t quite figured out what I want to say, or use this outlet for, and in a way that’s kinda what I like most about it. I work at a magazine, and I’m  told what to write, how many words, who I should talk to, etc. But this is surprisingly freeing. It reminds me of those middle school free writes I would have to do in English class. I really loved those. You can come up with the most interesting things if you let your mind free associate. So give yourself a chance to breath, and think without judgement. It’s a free association for a reason, so be free.

Leave a Reply

