Claiming My Happy #1-10

17 Aug

This week has been a bit of a downer. Emotions running a bit too high and undue anxiety running amok, and I’m totally over it. So, I’m changing it. I saw this listing on one of my favorite blogs (Sofia’s Journal) and decided to give it a go. This week I will be posting 50 things that I’m grateful for and bring me happiness. Please join in if you feel so inclined. It’s a good exercise in “happy” :)

1) silliness!

2) Optimism

3) Corgis

4) Road trips

5) Being fancy

6) The Simpsons

7) Ice Cream…yumm!

8) Realizing its OK  (dare I say, sexy?) to be pale

9) My Kindle

10) A Sexy Suit

All photos courtesy of weheartit.com

Leave a Reply

