Howlin’ at the moon

10 Jan

I still consider myself a photo newbie, even though I’ve had my fair share of courses and have used a camera since I was little. But, I’ve always been more of the “quick, hurry up before you miss it” school of photography. I don’t normally have the opportunity to take this baby for a spin and see what she can do. I took some, ok… a lot of night pics, only to have a few be presentable.

No better time than a full moon!

AAAAHHOOO ( hmm…how do you type a howl?)

Leave a Reply

