Lately

7 Jul

My life lately :)

{First set}

1) My lovely new bookmark courtesy of the awesome miss Anna. I was rereading Catching Fire, because I heard they’re starting to cast characters and I wanted to indulge my imagination before it gets mixed in with the movie versions, ya know? Either way, I’m excited :)

2) My sweet girl, Bridget.

3) UP earrings! I love them.

{Second set}

1) My first strawberry! It was a little sour, but I was so surprised it was actually growing.

2) Our awesome cat, Mischief.

3) Sunflowers are the best.

Happy Friday!

2 Responses to “Lately”

  1. letizia July 12, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

    I like the different photos but have a soft spot for your Corgi, Bridget :) (I have a Border Terrier, but love all dogs)

  2. gracedevine July 12, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    Thanks! She’s such a sweetheart. I love Border Terriers, they’re such happy dogs :)

Leave a Reply

